Reflection

Who Am I?
Who am I? What am I doing?
I feel myself drowning in the heaps of work I must now take on.
You were so good, at first telling yourself “I got this in the bag, it’s a piece of cake.”
But you slowly fell behind, you did the work and got it in on time, but you procrastinated.
You waited for the last second, to do absolutely everything and anything.
You are not this girl, you are not supposed to lag behind.
I guess what I am trying to say is if I could go back in time I would tell you it is time to WAKE UP!
I know you hate school, and I know this is not your “thing,” but it is ok, you will get through it.
I Promise.
Just Breathe, and take into consideration all that you can be and all that you want to be.
You are smart, you are brilliant. Who are you? You are a force to be reckoned with, all you need is a little push every now and then.

Leave a Reply

